It Was Great Before High School

By Greg Brinda

I have been alive for 55 years

I was born in 1955

I’ve been alive for EVERY Browns head coach

I’ve seen great football but mostly bad football from my beloved Browns

Up until I was 15, the Browns won 148 games while losing 71

In the last 40 years the Browns have won only 251 games while losing 326

I never knew grade school was so much fun

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Browse

  • Archives