Digging Deeper Into Ohio State Scandal

By: Munch

WHOA!  I have been doing some digging today as YES, I felt dirty being a BUCKEYE at the BOWL GAME and even feel worse today!  You got it – the Bowl was TARNISHED, DIMINISHED by the NCAA and the Sugar Bowl crackers and to a degree Jim Tressel who should have scratched the side of his nose with his middle finger and NOT played the TAT 5!!

 

Ohio State At the Center Of A Scandal

Now, it is A SAD DAY at OSU and for BUCKEYE FANS and COLLEGE FOOTBALL…as the BASTION OF CIVILIZATION…THEE…has fallen.

 

ALSO, stop trying to make excuses for JIM!  What kind of parents and people are you?  HE DID WRONG and STOP with the NONSENSE about protecting the players – from what?  Unless they were involved in this Tat Parlor owners drug trade, what was he protecting them from!’

NOW…I have an exclusive for you from HIGHLY PLACED LAW ENFORCEMENT in Ohio.  I was told “Jim should have called the FEDS directly and noted “Guys/gals…I have some info that is concerning to me that just maybe I should NOT HAVE but I do and with it I have certain obligations and if I fulfill these I need to know if that would impair what you are doing?”

I was also told that also arousing suspicion on WRONG DOINGS BY COACH TRESSEL is why didn’t he go DIRECTLY to the university lawyer OR OSU Police Chief who could call the Feds!?  Why didn’t he ask a private lawyer, someone who had played for him and is respected, like former C Bus Mayor Greg Lashutka, Tony White, Chris Cicero or even “SUPER BARRISTER? Bret Adams!”

The Law Enforcement person told me this info was ASKED FOR ALSO FROM HIM BY THE NCAA and it bodes poorly or Jim and OSU.

YES FRIEND, he swept it under the rug.

WHEW – right now I HOPE the NCAA ONLY takes away the Buckeyes wins from last year!

TRY TO ENJOY EVERY SANDWICH!

Adios Amigos!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Browse

  • Archives